Back to Top

Lorain County Republican Executive Committee

Click on name to email.

Bob Meilander Executive Committee Chairman
Andrew McDonnell Vice Chairman
Tomie Patton Secretary
Sande Meilander Treasurer


Lorain County Republican Central Committee

Click on name to email.

Kirsten Hill    Central Committee Chairman
Jim Tomsic Vice Chairman
Pat Echko Treasurer
Lorain County Republican AREA Leadership

Click on name to email.

(Contact your local Area Chairman for local meeting information.)

Jean Anderson Amherst Area Chairman

Doug DixonDoug Dixon Avon/Avon Lake Area Chairman

Jim DowdellJim Dowdell Columbia Area Chairman
Jeff BaxterJeff Baxter      Elyria Area Chairman
 Vince Loparo North Ridgeville Area Chairman
Bob Meilander Wellington Area Chairman

Bill Poplar      Lorain Area Chairman




Paid for by: Lorain County Republican Party
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu