Back to Top

Republican Candidates for Office



Federal Offices

Office Candidate

US Senate J.D. Vance

US House OH-05 Bob Latta


State Offices

Office  Candidate

Governor Mike Dewine

Lt. Governor Jon Husted

Attorney General Dave Yost

Auditor Keith Faber

Secretary of State Frank LaRose

Treasurer Robert Sprague

Chief Justice OSC Sharon Kennedy

Justice OSC Pat Fischer

Justice OSC Pat Dewine 

State Senator Nathan Manning

State Rep. OH-52 Gayle Manning

State Rep. OH-53 Marty Gallagher

State Rep. OH-54 Dick Stein

Court of Appeals Scot Stevenson

Court of Appeals Donna J. Carr

Court of Appeals  Jill Flagg Lanzinger



 County Offices

Office Candidate

Commissioner Jeff Riddell

Auditor Rodger Roeser

Common Pleas Darrell Bilancini



Paid for by: Lorain County Republican Party
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu