Back to Top
Thu Oct 6 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Elyria Republican Club Meeting at American Legion, Post 12

Meetings are held on the first Thursday evening of each month starting at 7:00PM.   Our meetings are open to all Republicans in Lorain County. Please come early and enjoy talking with some of your conservative friends. Meetings are held at:

American Legion, Post 12

393 Ohio St.

Elyria, OH 44035

393 Ohio St.
Elyria, OH 44035

This event takes place:

  • Thu Oct 6 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 6 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 3 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 1 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 5 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 2 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 6 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu May 4 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 1 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 6 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 3 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 7 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Get Driving Directions

Paid for by: Lorain County Republican Party
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites